MAYBE WE HAD ENOUGH IN MOSCOW

5th Oct 2017, KLIA

Alhamdulillah , again I am safely landed in Malaysia. The date seems unusual for me to be here, I should be going to classes at this moment. But who can deny Allah’s plan for me, surely He knows better. He even knows what is best for me now and then.

Yesterday was super tough for me to go through. I had my last goodbye to my closest,most loved best friends. Whenever I think about them, I couldn’t help myself but crying so badly. They are my angels. They know almost every single thing about me.

Anis, we do not talk every single time. But when we talk, we go into depth thus shower it with love. And it grows more and more.

Asma, we fight a lot. We talk a lot. We yell a lot. Hahaha I just love to argue with you about everything. That made me love you even more.

Niey, we do not talk every single time. No, you maybe do, I take a role to listen haha. Someday I will terribly miss to listen to your never ending story. You always care about me if I am still not home yet when it is already late.

Najwa, we share quite similar behavior, character and personality. That is why we can stay up in the dark until late at night just to talk, reflect and confess on everything that happen to us. I love love all those moments.

And Natasya, Liyana, Fairuza. We do not stay together all this while. But you guys will always be the first line person to come when it is my special time. Be it my birthday or the day I go back to Malaysia. You guys will always, always be there to support me. I hope all the blessings will return back to you.

To all my lovely besties, I pray to Allah so that your future undertakings will be beautiful and meaningful. I pray that Allah ease everything for all of you, your marriage, your job and your family life.

Allah SWT has arranged the best for us. Maybe we are not meant to stay together for longer time. He wants us to stay together longer in  heaven, ameen inshaAllah. We never know.

Maybe we had enough in Moscow.

Allah, thank you so much for this gift of friends. I am so blessed to meet them in my worldly life. I pray to You so that my children too, will meet people with beautiful heart too in the future, just like them. Ameen.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close